
Most people run away. Hell, I usually run away. But why am I not running this time?
What makes this time so different?
Even when I know it's doomed to fail. Masochistic I guess. Hopeful is just retarded to pass it off as.
So tell me this...if I know I'm going to end up screwed, what is going to have to happen for me to get smart and walk away?
No comments:
Post a Comment